Jack of all trades master of some

in #fitness7 years ago

Hi all, new to this world but no doubt I will get many things to learn and share. I would like to introduce my self as a fitness freak which has been my passion for a long while.I am not a bodybuilder or have a good body but my passion for that will bring a good physique which will be appreciated by you all one day. I would like to call myself "Jack of all trades master of some". I am also tech guy who loves coding at it's best. Currently working on a chatbot preparation and like to play with data so I love working with databases. As I said master in some trying to be in much more. I am here to post my blogs, they can be of fitness, technologies, love, life and many more things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53