@polebird:❤️ I finally found my balance! Yoga flow dtube ❤️

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)


The forearm stand is an inversion that I've always wanted to do, but I could never find my balance. Granted, I never spent the time to drill it over and over and work on it during a practice session. Yesterday, at home after a stretching session, I decided to put some effort into it. Using the wall as a "safety" I started out really rough in elbow stand, but eventually after about 30 tries and an hour or so later, I found my balance! I was also able to work on back flexibility by using the forearm stand and lower down into a back bend bridge pose on my forearm! I'm feeling really good on the progress I made in both balance and flexibility, so I will try to work more on this sequence! Thanks for watching and have a fabulous weekend my friends!

4F9EC367-8481-4D4D-81E9-E5C6A99625AA 2.jpg

Love,
Jess


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow!
That's one hell of a move.Very beautiful pose though.....do enjoy your weekend too

Thank you so much!! :)

Interestingly your appearance, you find a balance, it's a unique yoga style. I like it

Very impressive @polebird.
Very happy for you and I can just imagine how many tries you had to do before and so glad you didn't stop trying.
Love it.

Thank you so much!

Congratulations! Another benefit of all the abs ;)

Haha thank you!!! I thought maybe that’s why I had such improvement 😁

Really amazing work done and here you've showcased amazing flexibility. And i am watching great progress in your art in aspect of new developments and inclusions and you are putting efforts to master it. And i hope and wish that soon you will going to master this Forehand Balance Position.

You always leave an fun aspect in your post and in my opinion your dog admiring your art and sitting comfortably, and it's really funny, cute and adorable to watch. And the highlight is the background of water.

Thanks for sharing this video with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you so much!! Yeah he’s got pretty good dog balance :P

Welcome and fun to hear that. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64