@polebird: ❤️Feeling like a polerina! Pole for the soul - Dtube spin combo ❤️

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Today's pole combo features a trick called an aerial ballerina. There are many different entries to ballerina, and this is a trick that I tried before from the floor previously. I actually forgot about the ballerina for a while, but was inspired to attempt it aerially (off the floor) when I saw another poler's video on instagram. I love how this trick looks so flowy. There are cool mechanics behind this trick: When you bring your limbs in to the pole, this makes the spin pick up and you gain momentum - resulting in a spinning ballerina!❤️

88CE9956-71C2-4201-B5F5-4FF2F7E4BEA2.jpeg

Love,
Jess

P.S. Inviting all aerialists or aerial art lovers/photographers/enjoyers – pole, lyra, silks, hammock, cube, corde lisse to join me in using the #aerialists ! Let’s build a Steemit aerial arts community <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

awesome, I am just speechless...

lol, Thanks!

This is cool, how long can you suspend your body on pole without holding the pole. The ending part of the clip got me thinking that.😁

hahah for a bit.. there's various tricks where you are like how are they up there?? requires using the muscles actively to jam yourself against the pole.. lol

Haha. Ok. Your tricks can't stop to amaze me.

You got the moves indeed... Ballerina 💪✌️🎯

You are just so beautiful and you make the pole fitness so beautiful.
I really enjoy your videos. Amazingly beautiful.

wow... It is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26