You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Losing the belly - part 1

in #fitness5 years ago

It's great that you show such frank pictures of your progress. Women hold themselves to such hard standards sometimes. You're a mother. Your body has just been part of the miracle of life. That should be the focus of the postpartum adjustment. Be kind to yourself. Accept the pace at which adjustment takes place, and most of all, be healthy! This is a post every woman should read who is about to give birth or who has recently given birth.

Sort:  

thank you @pokerm! I'm definitely in no rush and won't do anything extreme =). I am embracing the "imperfections". I know some women get very depressed about it but it's definitely not my case. I know it will all come back in due time =) Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82