You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SELECTIVE ANDROGEN RECEPTOR MODULATORS (S.A.R.M.S) Supplement Information Review #1

in #fitness7 years ago

I am a 55 year old man.

I did a 3 month cycle of MK-677 or Nutrobal from Enhancedathelete.com (10 mg) and Neobolics.ca (20 mg) a company here in Canada. I used two different companies due to the dosage amounts of the capsules; because I took 30 mg per day.

The last 3 weeks I stacked with 10 mg of Ligandrol Mk-4033
I got got really nice gains with the MK-677 alone, increased appetite and lean muscle gains. Also improved sleep quality, and very noticeable clear and healthy skin.
However, when I stacked the LGD-4033 my strength skyrocketed! I all my lifts increased 20-40%. The downside was nmy joints hurt, especially elbows which are an issue for me at times. I only stayed on the LGD for 3 weeks as I was concerned the amount of weight that I was handling could be detrimental for my joints, as well as the pain.
The pumps were amazing with the MK-677 and insane with the LGD-4033.
I took a PCT after "Red PCT" from redsupplements.com. for a month. My sex drive is good and I found it was stronger during the cycle with no loss of drive after coming off the SARMS and Red PCT.
In 3 months I went from 195 to 225 lbs! Without any noticeable fat increase.
I have been SARM free for close to 3 months now and still wiegh around 218-220. The strength has dropped off but I have maintained a little less than half of the lifting power gains from before I started the 3 month cycle.
Pretty impressive results I'd say for an older guy like me.

I may do another cycle in the winter but I will cut the LDG-4033 down to 5 mg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49