start the day with exercises.

in #fitness8 years ago

After a super busy week I'm back doing my exercises.

If it is true and known that regular exercise does wonders to the body and soul, it is also true that this is not the easiest habits to instill in people and their daily routines. In fact, most people start and stop, only to begin again and, in the background, there is nothing wrong with that, the important thing is to start again!

The coffee in the morning is also a very important part of fitness routine so I will leave some tips from the morning coffee types that you guys can follow!


Natural

1 pot of low-fat yogurt

1 tablespoon granola soup

1 slice of bread in full

ricotta cream to spread on bread

1 small orange juice


Practical

1 cup of skim milk in the blender with 1 tablespoon of oatmeal dessert, ½ apple and ½ banana.

Out of home

1 fresh orange juice

1 French bread on the plate with white cheese


Reinforced

1 cup milk with coffee

1 French bread

1 slice of cheese plate

1 slice of turkey breast

Margarine light to pass the bread

1 banana


Caprice

1 small pot with skim milk, cornflakes, 3 sliced strawberries, ½ banana into slices and honey wire

1 slice of bread in full with cream cheese


Economic

1 cup of tea

4 biscuits and salt water with curd

½ papaya

1 cup gelatin

If you liked my post and let your upvote your comment.

See my post presentation: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pinkstar/hello-guys-i-m-danielle-m-very-happy-to-start-my-blog-on-steemit

Sort:  

I love to go running in the morning, after a hot shower (that is a normal shower just with me inside) and a nice breakfast I am ready for work :)

Home made yogurt is the best. My wife started making that with powdered milk about 6 months ago and that is the best way with no added sugar. Good job on keeping the morning routine simple and effective.