You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit I'm Fat again! I really need to get my act together once and for all!

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Hahaaaa lol! its So True that the more time we spend on steemit, the more we start turning into Whales!! i need to give myself a kick up the arse and start running again too i need some of those happy hormones now the winter is here :)

Sort:  

A whale!!! Real nice man, Now I really better get my ass in gear.

You're not there yet man your like a porpoise :)
no offense intended, i was over 16 stone last year but managed to drop 3 stone
YOU CAN DO IT!!

Haha, I'm teasing man, no hard feelings...lol. No idea what these damn stones are, but either way that's like 20% loss so thats impressive.

are the English the only ones who weigh things in stone weight? probably lol! this is a 16th century bronze 1 stone weight, so i lost 3 of these badboys :)

theres 14lbs in a stone

Yeah, your the only wierdos using this archaic unit of measure, are you still using 'hands' for height...lol.

Yep hands for height and feet for length

Really you do? I though that was just for horses.

The fat kid at my school was nicknamed whale..

meanie....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55