My before and after / I lost 66 pounds in 4 months.

in #fitness6 years ago

Hello to all my readers!

After my previous post of My experience losing weight / personal tips. (click here to see it), Many people asked me Where were you when you were chubby? hehe. So here I will upload some pictures of when I had more kilos of more, so they can see how I get to be and how much I can change thanks to all the things I apply in order to improve my health and self-esteem

This was me
gordooo.jpg
On the left side he had 100 kilograms and on the right side he weighed about 88 kilograms

Back
buena.jpg
Here it is in the most fat thing that I get to be and 4 months later as I manage to stay

With my two treasures

As you can see, I was not the only one who had the big cheeks at this moment hehe

My dad and I

This was in Spain Valencia

However the good thing was that because I did not do anything that was forced or exasperating, I got used to my new routines and began to enjoy what I did, which was how I came to be certified even as a Fitness Combat instructor in the brand. Tae Tek, also certify me in Aerobics, Dance and Functional. All this allowed me to improve my physical condition better and achieve TONING MY BODY and not having any extra skin left over, thank God, with no need for abdominal surgery or anything.

THE TIME HAS COME

With the unconditional support of my children

TONING OF MY BODY

They have no idea of ​​the emotion I felt when I saw that I could retract my skin back to a natural position just by toning and eating better

FINALLY

I managed to lose 30 KILOGRAMS IN 4 MONTHS after having tried for 6 years thousands of different things without results

What I can tell you is that the most important thing is the mind, our motivation, just as you want to train, cook differently and make a change to life. The first thing that should be clear is that we must work more than anything in the whole process of loss of weight, it is the mind, the motivation, because it is what drives us to do everything we have to do and to stop doing what we owe as well.
I want to share with you separately each of the different TIPS that I said in my previous post to tell me what they think and what their experience is if they have experienced something like it
In what I can help you, do not hesitate to write me, a big hug for all, see you in the next post. Happy day
Sort:  

Congratulations @oushan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

wow hiciste un fuerte y excelente cambio. Saludos.

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations @oushan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hola @oushan. Que gran fuerza de voluntad, eso muestra que con disciplina y esfuerzo podemos lograr grandes cosas. De seguro tu vida cambió para bien, te felicito y un abrazo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64