Who is Orupold Fitness

in #fitness7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-08-09 at 11.54.23 PM.png

Hey Steemit!!

I am a 20yr old personal trainer in Brisbane, my love is powerlifting! The day I started to deadlift, I was hooked! I am currently 2 weeks out from my first competition. This is me deadlifting 160kg ( 352lb) for 3 reps which is about 65% of my 1 rep max! I will be posting on powerlifting and general fitness, including gym motivation, tutorials, food and other bits and pieces that will help you become the healthiest version of yourself!

Sort:  

Welcome i'm following you and I don't follow many peolple. Like 10 lol. I'm currently getting into heavy lifting as well and would love to see your journey.

Its great to see other enthusiasts to heavy lifting! Ill be posting on heaps of stuff from equipment to technique, training blocks and everything in between! If you have any questions to do with anything powerlifting or training in general, just sent a message through! id love to help you with your journey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53