Supplementation

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Here is some brief feedback on two supplements from infowars.com:

I started taking "Alpha Power" 4 days ago, and mixing it with "Super Male Vitality" for a synergistic explosion increasing my testosterone like never before!
20180114_182507.jpg
To be honest with you guys, at only 4 days in it's hard to feel the effects because i have been taking Super Male Vitality for 1 year which means i'll most likely feel it gradually, unless i increase my dose perhaps but i'm not going to.
20180114_184009.jpg
20171219_125542.jpg
Because of Super Male Vitality with some exercise my arms have grown(including other muscle groups) and the size may not be impressive to some but for my weight and height(6 foot 162lb)it's slightly above average, and i'll say this much, my strength has increased substantially in 2017 within 3 months and it also contributed to my 55lb weight loss which took around 8 months to achieve.
I'm in the best shape of my life at 32.
20180117_120722.jpg

Also, i'm thinking about making a jogging video in the near future when the weather is not super cold to show my endurance level. And you may be thinking "who cares" and i couldn't agree more, but give me the benefit of the doubt since i have diabetes for 20 years now(if that's a good excuse) which slowly deteriorates ones health faster than normal.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the review. I love the infowars products. I've been taking the survival shield Iodine almost every day since it first came out with major detoxing results after the first few months. I also use the brain force and knockout on occasion and they work great too.

Thanks bro.

I'm glad it's working good for you and you just reminded me i need to take some X2 now before i fall asleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81