Fitness Transformation

in #fitness7 years ago

IMG_8868.JPG

I am posting this picture as a way to not only motivate others on how important diet and fitness go hand and hand. This picture is also a way to show myself how far I have come in about 6 months. If anyone out there is on their own fitness journey make sure you have support from friends, family, and a fitness community. I personally have a fitness buddy who keeps me accountable and I am grateful for her.

If you currently don't have a gym buddy I am here for you guys.

Oh yeah make sure you take selfies so you can use them for before/after pictures.

Rules:
1.You are only required to do a minimum of 50 push up each day, but definitely are more than welcome to do more. Let me know you have any questions.

Strongly Encourage you to take a before picture. I encourage it so we can look back at it and see the difference in your body.
Have Fun!
Share, share, and share. The more people involved the merrier. I would love to have as many people doing this challenge with me.

If your interested in joining my 50 push up a day challenge use this #50pushupchallenge and tag me @notorious562, so I can follow you and support you through this challenge.

Please feel free to comment, upvote, and resteem this challenge. Lets get fit together!

Sort:  

Well done for coming so far in your journey and taking the step to caring for your body :D However 50 push-ups would kill me!

You don't have to do the push ups at once. If you wanted to you could even do them modified. Join my challenge i'd love to have more company.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45