Daily Challenge Complete- Monday 4.9.18

in #fitness6 years ago

IMG_0188.jpg

Daily Challenge Complete- Monday 4.9.18

Push up- 120
Ball slams-60
Reverse push ups- 45
Toe to bar- 8
Knee to chest-40
Bicep Curls- 220
Tricep Extensions- 200
======================================
Total reps- 693

My notes:
Had a great day. It was a very hot day in California and I still managed to push through with this workout. I intend to challenge myself to do at least 500 reps each day for the next month. Hopefully everything works out so I can push myself to another level. I would love to hear other people to share their fitness journeys as well.

If you are tired of sitting there and scrolling through your phone or web browser of people with transformation pictures. It is your time to get up and start doing it for yourself. It all starts with one thing motivation! If you are looking for a community that motivates and encourages you check out @steemmatt 100 rep daily challenge and my 50 push ups a day challenge. Its time to get up and look at the yourself in the mirror and stop wishing and start doing!

Sort:  

Nice blog🙌🏽
In my opinion i think its verry difficult to train in this high rep range on hot days in california.
If in Germany its over about 30 degrees I‘m sweating like a bull🙈
Keep going🏋🏽‍♂️

Thank you! I try my hardest to workout each day regardless of the circumstance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47