Ab Challenge Complete: Tuesday 6.19.18

in #fitness6 years ago

IMG_1213.PNG

Ab Challenge Complete: Tuesday 6.19.18

Day 2 of my new Ab challenge. I was a bit sore from all 3 challenges yesterday, but I need to stay accountable and consistent. I was able to do 65 Ab reps today for day 2. I am challenging myself to finally define my AB muscles and get a dam 6 pack. LOL

I once again wanted to throw out yet another fitness challenge. I am now going to now be holding a 50 rep ab challenge to my list of ongoing challenges #50pushupchallenge #50squatchallenge and now the #50abchallenge. I am super excited about this challenge because my goal has always been to have abs and to lean/tone my midsection. I know there are many out there just like me who are sick of having a gut and want to reduce their waist size and build some AB muscles.

The Challenge:

Must complete a minimum of 50 ab reps per day. You can always do more then 50 reps, but you are required to complete at least 50 reps.
These reps can be in any form of ab workouts such as: sit ups, crunches, ab twist, russian twist, leg lifts, etc.
Must support others on their fitness journey.
Please post a before picture to measure progress.
Upvote as many people involved in the challenge.
Have fun!!!


Ab Rep Stats:

Day 1: 90
Day 2: 65

=========================================
AB reps up to date: (Updated: 6.19.18)
@notorious562 =155

If you are anyone you know is interested in this challenge please send them my way. I would love to have more people involved in this challenge.

Please remember to use the #50abchallenge and tag me @notorious562 so I can support you on your AB challenge.

IMG_1161.jpg

IMG_1166.jpg

IMG_8748.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61