50 Push up Challenge 2.18.18

in #fitness7 years ago


In this video I perform 40/50 push ups. I am currently working my way to do 50 consecutive push ups.

I currently am having a 50 a day push up challenge. #50pushupchallenge

Rules:
1.You are only required to do a minimum of 50 push up each day, but definitely are more than welcome to do more. Let me know you have any questions.

Strongly Encourage you to take a before picture. I encourage it so we can look back at it and see the difference in your body.
Have Fun!
Share, share, and share. The more people involved the merrier. I would love to have as many people doing this challenge with me.

If your interested in joining my 50 push up a day challenge use this #50pushupchallenge and tag me @notorious562, so I can follow you and support you through this challenge.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I too can do 50 push ups.. !!
plz check out my post here
https://steemit.com/steemit/@shanks25/5-awesome-benefits-of-headstand

That's awesome please join my fitness challenge.

how... what should i do for that??

See below:
Rules:
1.You are only required to do a minimum of 50 push up each day, but definitely are more than welcome to do more. Let me know you have any questions.

Strongly Encourage you to take a before picture. I encourage it so we can look back at it and see the difference in your body.
Have Fun!
Share, share, and share. The more people involved the merrier. I would love to have as many people doing this challenge with me.

If your interested in joining my 50 push up a day challenge use this #50pushupchallenge and tag me @notorious562, so I can follow you and support you through this challenge.

Spread the word. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58647.98
ETH 2291.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46