Why BCAA’s?!

in #fitness6 years ago

7A60EE9C-C993-4D1A-9ED5-5F192FCD6362.jpeg

On a hunt for BCAA’s that my body enjoys!!!

I picked up
This little sample to try. Flavor is snow cone and tastes just like it!!!! I’m not a huge BPI fan, but this is actually a good product!!

What are BCAA’s?

Branched Chain Amino Acids (BCAAs) are three amino acids with similar structures that beneficially influence the muscles.

The BCAAs are made up of three essential amino, leucine, isoleucine, and valine. They are essential because the body is unable to make them out of other amino acids, meaning they must be ingested through food or supplements.

They help a lot!! 💪🏽🙌🏼

Sort:  

I wonder if these supplements actually help.
Did you ever noticed a difference when taking these pills?

I for sure notice the difference!!! It isn't pills. This is in a liquid form that you squirt into your water.

I followed you .....can you follow me

It's great especially if you train @nikkispins .Congrats for your choice!

Don't forget to use the Hashtag #bevhappyhour for All of your Beverage Posts and earn a FREE UPVOTE and RESTEEM to our page !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46