We've always heard, (I do not want to be fat anymore) hahaha

in #fitness6 years ago


- Hello Friends of steemit I hope you have a nice afternoon!





- Well first of all I ask you .. Have you ever had a friend or friend who always repeats this over and over again "I do not want to be fat anymore" "I look like a ball I need to cut" and things like that? Well I tell you, in my case there are more than one, but above all; before I was one of them ... He was not satisfied with his physique and that only because of that echo my confidence in myself just vanished ..

- I repeated again and again that I was going to start the gym, that I was going to diet, that I would not eat much, and that I would change. But in the end to the contrary, why? I was simply unmotivated and I always had negative thoughts, I thought I would never have results ..

- You know what motivated me? A simple girl ... But it's not what you think, I tell them I liked that chama a lot but she did not like me, why? because he was fat ... He talked and talked to her, he said he liked me and things like that, she answered me in a moment and his words were (I would never be with a ball like you) ..

- At that time I felt too bad, the days passed .. One night I started to think about everything that had happened, I thought and thought, and at the time I said this (When I finish school I will start the gym, I will and when she returns she will see everything that was lost ..)

- And I tell you friends in 4 months I could change, finally my dream, or it was fulfilled, I could be a new Nicolas and practically improved version 2.0 hahaha.

- But I tell you after a while that I started the gym, I started to change for myself and not for others, little by little I felt better about myself, I had more confidence in myself, and I tell them the best of all was that I was not going to have to suffer for a chama, but now they came alone and I tell them there were too many, and that really feels good hahaha.

- Friends all who go through this, or want to change, just do it, they lack motivation? Well look for it and manage to do what you thought impossible !!

- Plant it (Motivation, goal, make it happen)


Thank you!!






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75