Introduce Yourself - Improving Human Life

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

philosopher v2.jpg

I'm pretty pumped. My first blog post on STEEMIT and just to put it out there, I have never blogged before ... so this should be interesting. I'll keep it concise!

I am a young philosopher that likes to learn. My goal is to share interesting things I learn that can lead to an improvement in the human lifestyle and result in making a positive difference in someones life.

I will be discuss health and fitness from a philosophical point of view. Some of you may be thinking "How the fuck is that even possible?!" To be honest - I don't know myself but I am willing to give it a shot and see if it goes somewhere.

Cheers,
Shank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15