UPDATE: Review Week 26 ►The 10.000 km Challenge

in #fitness6 years ago

My car is back on the road - with that we have the fridge  full of good stuff again , which brings me back to the pure raw vegan  eating - and me and my friends are becoming a better team, so I am much  better into my rhythm.

All in all a perfect week!! And now find out more in the video: https://youtu.be/k3WsMk_WwcI 

How was your sport week?

❤️ Love Nadine ❤️

Let me know in the comments  how you like that post and  @ someone who would love that inspiration .   

Thanks for your follow, upvote, & resteem, if you do like this post!

You want more inspirations?  Then I suggest to follow me! Also let me know what more you are interested in, so I can make posts out of that! THANKS :-)   

To never miss such an inspiring post - quick follow me here on steemit! @nadinehagen78

Lets also connect on :  >>> Facebook >>> Instagram >>> Youtube


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99