You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Stop All The Sitting and MOVE! :)

in #fitness6 years ago

You had me with the kittens...hehe. I sit pretty much all day at my home office desk. I drink lots of water so I do get up to use the restroom quite a bit throughout the day. lol, and I will walk to the mailbox. I try and play basketball once or twice a week, so I do get some exercise. haha, my fingers sure get a workout, typing, and clicking the mouse though. ;-)

Sort:  

Oh good haha! The kittens always help haha ;) haha good for you - getting up for any reason is always good! And totally, thanks to computers and texting we all probably have strong-ass hands and fingers these days haha! :D

yes kittens always help. haha yes we do have some strong fingers! haha, maybe not as strong as mine used to be back in my rock climbing days. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69