You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working on obliques!

in #fitness5 years ago

Looks like it's a great workout. It reminds me a bit of the Billy Blanks' ab work-outs. I love those, they're only 15 to 30 minutes but you can definitely feel the burn. :) Have to get on it again. Thanks for sharing. It's a shame I didn't have more time at the diner table at Steemfest to have a chat, but maybe next year!

Sort:  

Oh I will have to check those out too =) Thanks for the tip!

And yes time as definitely missing at Steefest! I'll defo try and make it next year as well =) Thanks for stopping by!

Yeah, I was quite the fanatic until a few weeks ago (injured my back while chopping wood...) and hope to slowly get back into it soon. Billy Blanks just has this amazing energy going, the time flies! It's quite a bit of cardio, but hopefully you'll be back all healed up soon. There's another youtuber I really like, she has several kinds of video's, so there's always something for anyone. Her name is Keaira Lashae. I love her work-outs too.

oh wow she looks interesting! She's a singer too =) Will check out her workouts for sure!

Ah sorry to hear about your back...injuries suck big time! Hopefully you'll feel better soon!

Thanks! It's not too bad, I think it was some nerve that got caught in my lower back somehow. It hurt like hell, but at the same time probably trying to tell me to take it easy for a while. So the first thing I am doing now is make my back stronger. I tend to forget that sometimes and it's so important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91