You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Dietary Fiber and How to Get More - Keto Cut Day 18

in #fitness6 years ago

I am actually vegetarian. And veges have loads of fiber. It might be right to suggest i eat 100% fiber lol! I hope that has no long term effects.

Sort:  

lol that's hilarious! Yeah vegetarians are definitely not lacking in the fiber department! I'm no vegetarian, but I love my veggies and get plenty of them as well!! keep up the good work!! And as long as you're drinking a lot of water with all that fiber, I don't think it will have any long-term downsides!

Hahahahahah.....and water? Wont' drinking a lot of it now bring its own downsides? Huh, never mind just kidding.

But wait., if i may wonder, now that you speak of water. Are there negative effects associated with drinking a lot of water?

I mean, is there any such health problem to do with 'drinking too much water'? as there is for not drinking it at all?

Haha, good one!!

There is a certain point when you can actually "drown" your body with too much water. I'd have to do some research to know anything scientific about this, but I would imagine that it'd be pretty hard to drink too much water!! You'd likely get sick before you hit the threshold!

Like when the body self-conditions what and when, whatever you take in, is enough. It must be. I agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46