You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Weight Loss Journey: Day 12 - 186Lbs/pounds

in #fitness7 years ago

Heyyy! I'm a Sag, too! Welcome to the pack, bruhduh. You just gotta look down on the scale on days like these, and notice how lean your quads are, and be grateful. I have't been able to bust a shoulder boulder workout in almost 2 weeks, and it's been a pain, but i just gotta tell myself, i have been through worse rehab and i'm genuinely healthy and I will get through this hurdle in my life. Keep plucking away and your weight will follow! 🙂

Sort:  

Hey Sag! Thank you for taking the time and commenting on my post. I don't care much about what the scale shows as I know it's just part of the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66