You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Workout Meal 1

in #fitness6 years ago

Congratulations @jimcustodio! Your post is featured in the #dailyfoodphotography tag weekly Top Ten Compilation! View the blog featuring your photograph. The contest was started by @howtostartablog and I'm the current curator. If you prefer not to click on links, you can find the Weekly Winners and Top Ten Compilation post on my blog @mininthecity
THANK YOU for participating and please support the curator or other winners if you enjoy the #dailyfoodphotography posts.

I like your statement:

Todays workout was hard, but a good one. I feel good afterwards which is the real high and reason right.

Feeling good is the best reason for exercising and being active. I love cycling and hiking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52