You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any Nutritionist or Dietitian on Steemit?

in #fitness7 years ago

My overral experiences with exercises are okay. My main form of exersizing is walk/jogging for 1 hr. Because I'm scared of bulking up, naturally i have a masculine frame, I'm brod shouldered and square like. Unfortunately, my treadmill just broke yesterday, so my husband and i purchased a cycling bike. I love cycling so I'm hoping for the best.

Sort:  

Walking will forever be one of the greatest exercises which you can practice, anywhere.

Cycling will burn so many calories, that's great to hear.

It sounds like you have the right attitude, stay confident in yourself and stick with a regimen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67