My Tabata Workout

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

This is my Tabata workout..

4 Rounds :

20 sec High jacks
5 sec rest
20 sec Burpees
5 sec rest
20 sec Abs with straight punches
5 sec rest
20sec Mountain Climber...

Let's make the first round together :)

tired? i hope not!
because you have 3 more rounds!

thanks for watching :)

Sort:  

Wow. It seems tiring workout. Hehe. I dont really like to workout. And because i have leg issues i definitely cant do something like that. I aggree with skapaneas that you need something else to use as a timer and not your laptop. You should use a watch timer. Its much easier to use and it will help you a lot.

thank you! i have done 2 knee surgerys ,but i love sports , it'a a way of life for me ,i can't stop workout! yes,my friend helped me with the tabata timer :)

try to use this one https://fitlb.com/tabata-timer
you need that 5 sec rest ! instead of running to the pc afterwards !

oh! thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54