New fitness journey begins

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

as I've been trying to stay in shape for years.

Unfortunately I stress eat and finding the time to work out and manage my business is difficult. So, I've decided to document this adventure on Steemit. I'll provide a Flex Friday picture each week to document my progress for you. I'm currently doing kick boxing, Jeet Kune Do, and light weights with lots of repetitions. Here's my first picture: IMG_3449.JPG

Sort:  

go back in time and start sooner....

Ha! Too funny. Wish I could for sure.

Great post, nice photos and I love your photo! @mantishands

Awesome pictures, really cool. Thanks for sharing : ) @mantishands

Oh wow. That looks amazing :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39