'' The Result ''

in #fitness7 years ago

The out come for the '' YAKAL BAKAL '' Team :

team2.jpeg

We put sweat!
We put blood!
We put tears!

Worked hard for months as a team together and got to bond with each other, motivate each other and love each other.

sam1.jpeg

Our Sam!
So proud of this girl!
She just gave birth to a cute little boy less than a year ago and here she was fighting with us and leaving it on the floor!
A strong mindset that most males can't even think about !
She is A BEAST!

kiwi.jpeg

My best kiwi!
This guy was always there when I felt weak or tired, he got us even we fucked up sometimes.
A friend and teammate you want around all the time in life and when you go through WODs.
Feeling lucky to know this supportive soul, I can't wait to get on the plat form with him again!

mamali.jpeg

I started doing this competitive crossfit life 5 months ago.
It just changed the way i think and do things, feeling stronger and the feel of giving up is less now a days.
Can't wait to see how strong I can be , how fast I can be and how patient I can be!
Patience is my friend I believe, time plus the work can do some magic. <3

team1.jpeg

In that competition we started being 21st and at the end we ended 9th place out of 25 teams.
We will come back stronger and we will fight for that championship!
I can't wait for this year's events, I feel good about 2018 :) <3

Thank you , watch out for my next posts.

Till then.

Sort:  

Maaan. I miss doing WODs with friends. This is awesome, makes me relive the spark I had with Crossfit before. Definitely something I would like to be doing soon, well once I find the time again.

What lies behind that smile? The beast living with in.

I appreciate your words, thank you <3
I'm sure you know the feeling , It's the kind of pain you want in your life :)
get back at it asap! haha :D

I will make sure to soon. I just have to fill in the gaps in schedules and all. And yea, the pain. I remember every single bit.

I'm too much of a wuss to do free weights! But I certainly can see the good results on you guys! :D

haha
you can get yourself started too :)
just drop by a crossfit box and try it out girl!
you wont regret it .
are you in L.A. ?

I live in Minnesota - Same as @ghostfish. I have a couple of friends who crossfit and they are HARD.CORE. Lol

Wow marshal's hometown haha #HIMYM
It must me very cold there now :)

Extremely, my friend. It was like -23 C last night. If I didn't have family here I would move elsewhere. Hahahaha SO FLIPPIN COLD

Damn!!!!! that's crazy cold weather!! :O
I've tasted the -13 but not -23!!!!! :O
It kinda sounds scary to me!!! loll
-23?!!!!!! holly molly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72