My journey as a crossfit trainer

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

I just finished my Crossfit level1 certificate workshop last November.

Happy to say that i passed the exam and I am officially a Crossfit level1 trainer.

FullSizeRender.jpg

In this workshop they taught us the proper forms on how to actually teach our clients the basics and how we can get them to improve their movements and progress to a higher level of fitness.

we learned how to positively bring out the competitive side of athletes and of course keep them safe from injuries.

on the personal level i got to understand my own mistakes about the movements and my nutrition as well!
yes nutrition has a big effect on how you will perform and obviously how you look :)

I'm hoping this would be a start for me to share my experience as an athlete and a coach and see where this chapter of my life will take me to.

IMG_1576.JPG

And last but not least I can't thank my girlfriend enough! she's been there for me through thick and thins and she's been supporting me with the journey that I'm going through, hope i wont let her down.
IMG_1609.JPG

I will post more about Crossfit and Nutrition soon!
stay tuned! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80