Sort:  

I couldn't sleep after my post. Instead I was lying in bed, feeling motivated and thinking how can I improve my account. I checked my phone, 2 votes... Then I voted for myself. 2 Votes! As long as I believed in me and someone else did. I'm not alone... I got out of bed and decided to go for a morning cycle (around 5:20am here). Cycled and then went to an outdoor gym in the mountains that I once hiked. I was amazed at how many old Korean folk there were. I am not lying if I say at least 50. All doing there stretching and exercises. I felt terrible, they can do more than I can. A 60 year old doing pull-ups... I decided, I could either be lazy and feel pity for myself or I can man up. I chose the latter. I went at those machines like a dog at a bone. I was sweating and breathing heavily. Eventually took a walk to cool down and then head home. I got home and saw I got one more follower. Whoohoo! Then I saw a reply from you. As I was about to reply I looked at my upvotes. My mouth fell open and I honestly thought it's impossible. Must be a mistake, refreshed my page and then almost started crying and felt humbled by what this site can do for someone. THANK YOU. From the deepest part of my soul THANK YOU. To all of you! I'm going to fall asleep hoping this isn't a dream.

This motivated me to explainable extends. For me and for you guys, I will get in shape, I will be fit, I will stop drinking and I will share it all with you as a thank you. If I could motivate only 1 person out there my heart will be filled with joy. Sorry for this long reply but I'm still rather shocked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48