Fitness wear

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

No one tells you, or better yet warns you about the whole wide world of fitness fashion.
IMG_4306.JPG

image
(From grocery shop last night-bought after throwing out uneaten fast food----look at all those blackberries!!)
Like any new thing in your life, it comes with accessories and options.

Damn Old Navy is making it difficult to leave without something new in my closet.

This bottoms are from last season, but love them still.
New sports bra, for 3.99 and top for 6.99, can't beat that steal.
image

image
Loving the florals.

And this top also on sale. Was hoping for lavender, but fell in love with the forest green colour.

Enjoying this opening in the back....I like to call them vent hoods.

image

As for work up date, attempting to beg my brother to do the jinkerson steps once week with me.
To strengthen the lungs and glutes.

image
(City of Chilliwack website)
He's not really into it at the moment, as he's dealing with a kidney stone, that is refusing to move.
I often have to stop myself from rolling my eyes, as he talks of the size of stone and diameter of the ureter. I think it's a 1:1 (4mm stone to 4mm ureter)

image

When I had my gallbladder and episodes, it was a 6-7mm stone trying to pass through a 4mm hepatic duct.
image

I don't know how my Mom manages to not jump into these conversations....? Considering....we are having this debate because she birthed us, so she win the discussion. Haha

Oh well, back to fitness and pleading to do the Jinkerson Stairs.

Sort:  

Remember to do exercises even if u stay in home. Look for squat, planks, pull ups and more. U will feel better and lose weight faster (::

HI, Is that advice to pass on to my brother?
I’ve been doing squat/lunge challenges and gym time :D

Will pass onto him, :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38