Everybody can change his life. Here is how I did.

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys,

today I had a meetup in Hamburg, so hello steemit!

My name is Oliver Ahrens, I am 25 years old, living in Hamburg and in the future on this website you are going to find out how the sport fitness made me a new person.
I started off being underweight and having no direction where to go in life, today I'm a personal/live coach.
Following the quote "the more you put in, the more you get out", I daily gave my best and on here I'll share with you how I will keep doing it.
I am a sport physiotherapist and in the moment I'm studying fitness economics.
Until now I documented my change on Instagram and I'm going to continue it detailed on here.
Have fun on my blog!

Stay fit,

Olli

Thanks to @timsaid

!!!Check out my Instagram!!!

Sort:  

Great Job!!! Keep it up!

Welcome to Steemit @lifestyleolli!
Great you made it to the Meetup today. Wish you all the best.

Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure your expertise will be very useful!

https://twitter.com/Soul_Eater_43/status/836004095072829440

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 27 Feb 2017 - 00:04 UTC

Everybody can change his life. Here is how I did. — @Steemit

steemit.com/fitness/@lifes… / https://t.co/QTQ3u5Npau

#fitness #advice

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Wow, congrats!

Welcome to Steemit and thank you for posting such a good picture. Old lady very happy lol

welcome to this community have fun and teach us a few gym things
no pain no gain!

Good for you. I kind of miss Hamburg. I've there twice in the last 7 years

Dayum bro, these pictures. Gonna hit that pull-up bar right now.
Welcome to steem!

Your progress looks impressive! :)

Thanks to @timsaid

Why thanks to @timsaid. Do you know each other? :)

Thanks! He is a friend of mine.

Great. Welcome on Steemit :)

Thank you. Hope it will works :)

He came to the Meetup today and joined Steemit :)

Nice. Gruss aus Berlin :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29