My little introduction. A 19 years-old kid that just started working out.

in #fitness5 years ago

Hello everyone!

My name is Lian. I'm new to both Steemit and gym. So I think why not I share my experience on Steemit and use it like a journal. I gonna try my best posting everyday talking about my fitness journey and tips. My goal here is not only record myself but also motivate other youngsters who would like to be in the fitness world. 

Besides sharing fitness content, I would also share funny things that happens in my daily life. You know, memes, facts, maybe some apps I found interesting and life as a college student. 

My English writing is bad, feel free to tell me my mistake and I will learn from it. For all the new user who just joined this community, maybe we can share our thoughts or ideas together and make Steemit a better platform. 


Sort:  

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing World of Blogging and Sharing, where originality matters a lot, So be real and avoid any kind of Plagirism.
Steemit is all about community development and meeting new people, so work upon to be a community member and help each other. There are many dapps available for use, which could prove beneficial for your growth.

You can check upon @actifit too to keep yourself fit and healthy and get rewarded.

Most important, Patience & Persistence are two key factors which help you in long run. Do not hurry up.

Upvoted......Steem on !!

Thanks

@steemflow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man, saw your blog. You have such a good consistency in posting every day. I got so much to learn from you tho. Good work!

Thanks @lianlian00...steem on...and keep continue to contribute on steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome lianlian00!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you estemmapp, I will try the app

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41