You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Movin'

in #fitness7 years ago

I follow 2 and 4 as well. That is the least I can do. Unfortunately, my fitness is getting worse and worse (too much time at the office). I know it, I want to do something about it, but I don't... :/

Sort:  

in my opinion, it's all in the momentum! choosing to do it one day, possibly feeling good and forming an association, and then choosing to do it again. activity begets activity :)

Also, show yourself some love! literally ANYTHING you do is great for your body and soul. I'm sending you light!

I know that. The point is getting the list of priorities and this one is never ending in there (for stupid reasons, I know) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48