You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Build Muscle? You Should Learn This First

in #fitness7 years ago

Nice post. I'm on vacation now, but when I get back I'm going to focus on building muscle. I've always been a runner, which has helped me stay healthy, but it has not helped in terms of building muscle. I'm ready to find a routine and along with a healthy diet, begin for the first time building muscle. I'm 40 now so I want to be careful to not cause any injury.

Will you be posting workouts and tips for some of the older folks like myself?

Sort:  

Thanks, @legosnjoysticks
I can post that type of content. Sometimes I'm conflicted giving general workouts/diets out because naturally we all respond differently. However, I also understand that simple guidance is sometimes the best information for newbies as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82