Day #6 My Gym Diary

in #fitness7 years ago

I pretty much suck at keeping a record of my fitness everyday. It says Day #6 but I have been going everyday I promise, I haven't been slacking. I just missed one Monday but sometimes you need that extra day to recuperate from the weekend.

So as I previously mentioned in my other fitness posts I have been doing Full body Training and Cardio. I love this type of exercising and it is having a great impact on my body. Not that you can see a physical change but I feel fantastic and that is the main purpose, to feel fantastic with what you are doing.

I am getting stronger and I feel I could run for so long now which I couldn't before. So with yesterdays workout I was in total beast mode I don't know where I got the energy from

steemit running fitness.jpeg

And then a walk through the city

steemit running fitness 2.jpeg

You don't have to go to the gym this is just one thing I really enjoy doing you can go for long walks which I also done yesterday and when I checked this I couldn't believe I walked this much and it was all part of the fun just exploring Berlin and keeping fit at the same time. Win Win for me

So remember have fun with what you do.

Exercising shouldn't be a chore!!!

Sort:  

Combining body training with cardio is the best way to go, be it fat loss or muscle gains. I know how difficult it is to keep records. Been there, done that. But believe me that will be worth your time. You'll be able to compare your current strength with your past records and you'll be amazed by your progress. Keep tracking :D

Thank you Rahul for your motivating comment!! I love this type of training and i am seeing results already!! :)

@laurenkavanagh
you doing great... a real key to healthy living..
do you know some fitness enthusiast use human breast milk? check out my latest post on same subject...
thanks and upvoted

Thank you ;) I just read your article there and it is fascinating!! I can see why it has become a trend with all the health benefits it is so obvious why it is so great and it was even used way back in time with the Egyptians as you mentioned!!! I am just the type of person to try anything that has amazing health benefits so If I ever get my hands on it I will let you know my review haha ;) Thanks for the upvote and sharing your Article with me!

wow...glad you read it...thanks and keep me posted! keep up the good work

It is hard to record it every day, I believe you and I know that you have been to the gym every day :-)

I am the least organised person ever so trying to keep track of things is not my forte :) But thank you! You have been a great support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48