You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuel Storage in the Body and Caloric Deficits - Keto Cut Day 14

in #fitness7 years ago

I watched various parts of the video you attached, I didn't know about consuming higher sodium! Very informative, he came off as a little awkward in the beginning but he knows what he's talking about.

Sort:  

Yeah sodium is actually really important to keep an eye on! A lot of people have that backwards! He is kind of an awkward speaker, but he's really knowledgeable and backs everything he says with science, that's why I'm a big fan of his books/talks.

Agreed, I also realized i should be using more coconut oil through this! Goes a long way

Yeah coconut oil, avocado oil and MCT oil are my staples!!

How's alvacado oil? Never tried it before.

It's pretty good, lots of healthy fat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70