WORK OUT SHOE REVIEW

in #fitness5 years ago

bodybuilder-bicep-flex-holiday-workout.webp
Source
If you are a fan of working out or in other words, if you are a fan of exercising your body.
I’ve made a review of two shoes that I personally use and I can guarantee that you would enjoy using them.

The first on my list is “ADIDAS NEO”
krossovki-adidas-neo-runneo-v-jogger-original-razmer-43-5-27-sm-novye-photo-3154.jpg
Source
I use my Adidas Neo specifically for road walk and jugging.
The great thing about this shoe is its “ortholite comfortable foam insoles”, which makes it very comfortable to wear with or without socks (although I recommend wearing with socks, just to prevent it being soaked with sweat).

It has a super strong sole with rough and strong grip which provides support when jugging on smooth platforms.

Another reason why I love this shoe is because, my previous work out shoes gave me blisters regardless of the fact that they are my perfect size; but with Adidas Neo you can jug for hours without having blisters because of its 100% comfort.

-The down side of this shoe is just the fact that it has its bend limit which wouldn’t be suitable for workouts such as or similar to longies.

Regardless, its still a great and durable shoe for exercise.
I’ve been using this shoe for over 2 years and it’s still in very good condition.

It cost: about 64 pounds (30,000 ngn)

The second on my list is “NIKE ROSHE”
Original-New-Arrival-2018-NIKE-Roshe-Run-Men-s-Running-Shoes-Sneakers.jpg_640x640.jpg
Source
One major thing that attracts me to this shoe is its simplicity and its softness. It also has a 100% all day comfort.

Compared to the Adidas, it has no bend limit and is suitable for exercises like longies or similar to longies.
be053612c68fa9c0bcc96ae56a16040e--workout-style-workout-wear.jpg
Source
The shoe has very nice foam insoles.
Its also very light (I like to call it feather weight).

-However, if you are squatting or deadlifting you might want to consider wearing the adidas as it gives more balance and support compared to the Nike roshe.

I’m yet to come across a perfect shoe for work out as there is always a down side and I’m sure you are wondering why I have two different work out shoes.

Based on my general assessment of the shoes my gym buddies wear, I have concluded that even the best of shoes has at least one or more down sides. This is exactly why I have two work out shoes.

On days when all I want to do is bench, coil some weight, seat ups etc. I prefer wearing the Nike Roshe because it gives enough comfort and flexibility.
While on days when my work out routine involves jugging, squatting, deadlift etc. I prefer wearing the Adidas Neo, as it helps me balance and gives adequate comfort and grip.

It cost: From 38 pounds (18,000 ngn)

Note: This review is based purely on personal opinion as I am not getting any form of payment from any of the parties.

Thanks.

Kindly drop additional reviews or comments.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kitibs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45