๐Ÿ‘‹ Hello World ๐Ÿ‘‹ - Ryan Tate

in #fitness โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

PHOTOSHOOT_initial.jpg

I'm glad to have joined you all in this journey we will all share.

About ME:

I am an online personal trainer, seeking to extend my reach.

Based in Chicago, I train clients day in and day out. The hours are screwy, but I LOVE IT.

I have always had the dream to accept payments in BTC for my clientele online and this is exactly what I intend to do.

If any of you have any health or fitness related questions, I am your guy. Maybe an AMA may be appropriate.

More About ME:

I love economics (HENCE the WHY to being HERE), to play the drums, practice meditation (ESPECIALLY IMPORTANT FOR ANY DAY TRADERS), learning martial arts and seeking out CHICAGOAN street art.

This platform will be an outlet for my indulgence in all of these areas.

If you would like to reach out, DM here.
If you would like to check me out, follow me on IG.

FOR DRUMS and other random things I LOVE are on these accounts -
https://www.instagram.com/little_king_tate/
https://www.krue.tv/kingtate
&
FOR FITNESS ADVICE -
https://www.instagram.com/dobbecktraining
https://www.twitter.com/dobbecktraining

Sort: ย 

That is very cool you are in the Chicago area. I am over in the Northwest Suburbs of Chicago.

You commented on a my intro post to post about some of the exercise routines that I do and I have actually have taken some videos today that I just need to edit and upload. :) Honestly I am such a beginner with exercising, but maybe you can give me a few tips on what could work better for me. My focus is on glutes, hips and core.

Keep on the lookout for my videos.

Thanks again!

Of course! I'll comment if there are any improvements necessary for safety.

Hey Ryan! Welcome :) We work with alot of Physical Trainers and Martial Arts instructors to help them help their clients heal from injury and pain, quickly and naturally. Check us out! www.plumdragonherbs.com We should talk!

By the way, my family name is Tate, too...haha

Very interesting! Thanks for letting me know, I'll have to try it out.

If you send me an email, I will send you something! [email protected]

Thank you, I'll reach out now.

Welcome to steemit!

Let me know if I can help you with anything

welcome aboard :)

Thank you my man

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

@bitgeek THANKS!! I will do just that.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

@acromott HEY!! Yeah! I'm stoked to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64