Jan 30 Gymnastics skills practice - challenge completed

in #fitness6 years ago



Perfect practice makes perfect

Jan 30 Gymnastics skills practice

Warmup

10 minutes Indian club swinging
Commando rocking
Butterfly hip flows
FTW squats

Training

GMB fitness parallettes one full flow - twice
Planche leans on parallettes - 8,8,8,6 seconds
V-sit to tuck Planche - 5,5,5 reps
Press to shoulderstand on parallettes 5,5,5 reps
Press to handstand on the floor 3 ugly reps
V-sit skin the cat on rings - 6,6 reps
Front lever static holds 8,8,8 seconds
Back lever static holds 8,8,6 reps
Muscle up negatives on rings 3,3,2 reps
Weighted dips on rings +16kg 5,5,4 reps
Ice cream makers 8.8.6 reps
Explosive decline pushups - 16 reps

Cool down

Stretching and joint circling

181 reps

Notes

I didn't have any clients today & my kids have gone back to school, so I had the house to myself. So I just took my time and tried to allow extra recovery time between each exercise and each set. It was so releaxed that I prepared lunch between exercises and even made a cup of herbal tea and sipped on it during the last 10 miuntes of training. I wish I had time to train like every day rather than the mad rush I've been used to lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67310.62
ETH 3754.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63