You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with Keto Flu and How to Adapt Quickly - The Keto Cut Day 2

in #fitness7 years ago

If you're on a keto diet and are willing to spend the money ( It's about $22/mo with their subscription plan) I highly recommend the mct oil from onnit. It's just a pure version of coconut oil, but I also love it just for the convenience - it comes in one of those dripper bottles that you can pour the oil out with and it's amazing for when youre on the go. I also put some heavy cream or almond milk in my coffee alongside the oil.

Sort:  

That's honestly not that bad for such a great supplement!

Yeah I could see myself spending that on a supp every month. I need to read more about the benefits first!

Thanks for that info I will research more about the benefits of mct oil.

MCT oil is great, I think coconut oil is also great as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90