My Gym Day 💪🏻 ~ Mein Gym Tag 💪🏻

in #fitness7 years ago

Good Morning My Steemit Friends!
~
Guten Morgen Meine Steemit Freunde!

IMG_7137.JPG

Yesterday I had really intense workout day 💪🏻 In my plan was an attack on Legs, Arms and Stomach 🤸🏼‍♀️
~
Gestern hatte ich wirklich intensiven Trainingstag 💪🏻 In meinem Plan war ein Angriff auf Beine, Arme und Bauch 🤸🏼

IMG_7135.JPG

During the week I don't have that much time for a gym, somehow it takes half of my day 😅 but at least twice in the week gym is on my must to do list.
~
Während der Woche habe ich nicht so viel Zeit für ein Fitnessstudio, irgendwie braucht es die Hälfte meines Tages 😅 aber mindestens zweimal in der Woche Fitnessstudio ist auf meiner Must to do Liste.

IMG_7136.JPG

My training is mainly focused this time on my legs. I am trying to do as much squats as possible.
~
Meine Übungen konzentriert sich dieses Mal hauptsächlich auf meine Beine. Ich versuche so viel Kniebeugen wie möglich zu machen.

IMG_7194.JPG

IMG_7197.JPG

In the gym where I like to go there are many kinds of weights which I use for different types of legs exercises.
~
In der freestyle Bereich, wo ich gern gehen, gibt es viele Arten von Gewichten, die ich für verschiedene Arten von Beinen Übungen verwende.

IMG_6588.JPG

After workout I took a shower 🚿 and prepared for dinner 😉😋
~
Nach dem Training habe ich geduscht und zum Abendessen vorbereitet 😉😋

Upss I didn't know that I was watched 🤣 But ok now you know ... this is the way how I am trying to keep myself in shape.
~
Usps Ich wusste nicht, dass ich beobachtet wurde 🤣 Aber ok jetzt weißt du ... das ist die Art und Weise, wie ich versuche, mich in Form zu halten.

IMG_6792.JPG

I wish you a great week !
~
Ich wünsche Euch eine schöne Woche!

Sort:  

nice workout!

Thank You 💪🏻 I am trying my best ⭐️

Nice dog by the way

Hey @kam.ila ,
richtig gute Aktion, Beine, Arme und Bauch anzugreifen. Respekt. Viele Mädchen machen den STEPkurs und danach sofort wieder raus aus dem Gym. Das DuschVideo von dem GoodBoyHundi ist phänomenal.
Thx^

Der Hund ist wirklich phänomenal

Looks like "Fitness First Club" meets "Tron: Legacy" :D

"No pain no gain" Madame, so keep on lifting that weights, if you want to be in great shape! (:

This is my plan cobalus ! 🍀

Ich würde dich super gerne squatten sehen ;)

Das muss du dir vorstellen 🤘🏻😁

Nicht nur Grinsen, auch machen :)

you had a great session :D

Thank You blazing ! 💎

Cheers

I need to get my workout back on :)

I try not to get too close to a gym :D

interesting workout room.
Nice photos of yourself, looks like everything is chill! hope you're well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55