You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is CrossFit right for me?

in #fitness8 years ago

Good post and your last point is right on track - I started my CrossFit training with a VERY competitive and overly driven coach which ended up with a serious injury for me. I stayed away from it all for a while then went to another gym which was a whole different environment. They were all about getting the form right before over exerting yourself... which proved to be far more enjoyable. I suppose it's about knowing your limits and ensuring you don't rush in to be a hero straight away - and certainly don't let anyone push you into being a hero prematurely! Keep up the great work and have fun with training!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39