Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

follow @fitnessgroup for high-quality content on fitness related topics.
Use it as a fitness high quality feed or use it as a gate to fitness community.
start by joining @fitnessgroup and by tagging your questions and informative post with the #fitnessgroup tag.

Well done!
I didn't know you can hold a handstand for so long.

Thank you so much I was trying that one it was maybe 30 years before my last doing this hand stand. I was old enough for this kind of fitness.

Nice fitness video!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you so much.

Congratulations!

Thank you for taking part!

|Thank you so much for this great achievement hihihi I never expected this. I just want to participate because I love being there to your contest. My gratitude my friend, even I am not the winner. i am also happy just because we make a better friendship even we are in another part of the world. |Thank you so much. @donatello MABUHAY.

For me you are a winner in whatever you do and in the way you think.

Bundle of thanks my good friend. have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11