You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Officially a Nutrition and Weight management advisor and a qualified fitness coach!

in #fitness6 years ago

It's great you got these certifications that took several weeks to complete. It sounds like the average joe couldn't do this. How many people have this certification in the US?

You will for surely be able to start a great business now, you're in a niche that has from a business standpoint, high barriers to entry.

I'm glad I landed on your page, I'm following you now!

Sort:  

I am in the UK and don't really know how many people have these exacts certificates. There is a system here with points depending on what certificates you have and everything counts and can be seen on a few platforms if the trainers register there. It is harder to get these certificates from the school I did it in I think than others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52