You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally I'm in!

in #fitness5 years ago

Welcome! I've just joined as well. Is that your dog in the photo? Looks like a lovable creature! <3 I hope to see more of her! My wife and I love to run/bike in a part of our neighborhood where several horse pastures are located. Sometimes the animals run with us! I will make a post about it one day. Anyways, again, welcome! @elizabethharvey!

Sort:  

Thanks for your big welcome! Unfortunately not my dog but a stray I managed to befriend during my run the other day. Im sure he had a loving home somewhere as he was so delightful. We have wild horses in the hills too. I look forward to your post about the animals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84