Push-Up and Squat Challenge and End-of-week Fitness Accountability Report 6/18/2018

in #fitness6 years ago

It's Monday again, you guys! Another week, another opportunity to start the new week right. Perhaps you're like me, and you didn't have a good/ productive workout week to report either. But let's hope yours was much better than mine was. 😂 Just take a look at these numbers..

image

I didnt even hit a single goal!😕😦😖😩😭

Well, I tried.. and I'm proud of myself but the numbers could've been so much better. I know I could've tried harder. But just like with anything disappointing in life, no sense worrying what could've, would've, should've. Get up, brush it off, start over and f$#@ing do better. Pardon the French, but you get the idea. 😝 Just try to keep your motivation and stay focused on the goal. And if you have another bad week again after that, just move on and try again.

So today, I put on my workout clothes and forced my butt to go to the gym. I managed to stay there for an hour and a half and actually got some workout done. I know I hadn't done the push-up and squat challenge for a few days now but I did them today. Yay me!

At this rate, it'll probably be another month before I can post any considerable amount of weight loss since last time. In the meantime, I'll work on my daily workout plan and the #50squatchallenge and #50pushupchallenge that was started by @notorious562.

image

image

image

I'm looking forward to a more productive week. Also, that seems to be my weekly mantra now. Oh, well.. it is what it is until it gets better. Hopefully much sooner rather than later.

💜
jazzybells

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79