You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips for Keeping it Keto At Restaurants - Keto Cut Day 19

in #fitness6 years ago

Basically 10 pounds down congratulations! I never really look at any menus online before I go. I cut out eating out in general, as I get older I don' see the point anymore. But when I do eat out I like to go to a place called Uncle Julio's. Great Steak in my opinion with an outstanding amount of guac. Hits the spot. What's your favorite spot?

Sort:  

Thanks!! I just hit the weigh-in today where I'm officially down 10lbs! Ooh they have an Uncle Julio's right near my house, I love it as well!

My favorite spot kind of rotates around to be honest. I'm a big fan of Mediterranean and Indian buffets, there's a plethora of them in Chicago!! My favorite dishes from those types of places are Nihari, Chicken Tikka Masala, Naan, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43