You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hash House Harriers Mountain Run - Chiang Mai

in #fitness5 years ago

Haha! Howdy gooddream! What a fun and unusual organization! I've never heard of such a thing and to find that they are all over the world is very interesting. That trail you guys took there looks very challenging, but worth it!

Sort:  

yeah, i'm sitting here 2 days later and my thighs are still feeling the burn. Despite the fact that we are negating a great deal of the exercise by all the booze we consume I like to believe that we are doing some good for our bodies because we could just get together and drink the booze without the exercise now couldn't we?

lol! That's so true. I agree, I think it's a great idea. And it helps people get out, socialize and even get any orneryness out of their system by insulting each other! lol.
Oh, AND the exercise. Very important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50