EASY FULL BODY STRETCH

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

CLICK THE THUMBNAIL TO WATCH THE VIDEO

Stretching keeps the muscles flexible, strong, and healthy,
and we need that flexibility to maintain a range of motion in the joints.
Without it, the muscles shorten and become tight.
Then, when you call on the muscles for activity,
they are weak and unable to extend all the way.
So here's our Easy Full Body Stretch.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Stretching is very good before going to sleep try it you will see

Loading...

I think this would be our future guidelines for our stretching when we start to exercise. (Me & my husband have a plan to start exercise, we are already overweight.hehe) Very easy for the beginners.thanks for sharing :)

You can check out my 7 min Workout too. It can help you kickstart yiur fitness journey 😊

I will check that..thank you :)

I love it Ms. @janicehung and I also like the song choice of your background music! :D

I need to do this along with the 7 minute workout!!
I think this stretching would be great for my golfing!!
I love the Encantadia tee shirt as well!!

You're undeniably gorgeous! will follow this <3

Stretching is really important for flexibility and strength. I like this easy full body stretch.

Thanks for the awesome tips @janicehung. I do need a nice stretching workout to make me limber. Also digging the beats, it's by J.Fla right? :)
Keep up the steeming and an advanced gong xi fa cai! ;)

I already started to do some light workout, your post such as like this adds up to my motivation in getting back to fitness, I'll do some stretch as well. Thanks for always sharing @janicehung

Excellent way to be strong and healthy. Your way of teaching how to stretch our body and keep it flexible is really appreciated. Thank you for kind advice.

Very good @janicehung

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88