HOW TO ACHIEVE SEXY ARMS

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

CLICK THE THUMBNAIL TO WATCH THE VIDEO


Most women want to have a sexy lean toned arms
but often they end up bulking it up and become so muscular.
If you want to have a lean toned arms then this video is perfect for you.
Watch my secret to a sexy arms.

JH SEXY ARMS.jpg

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Wow... Followed!

I’ve been doing the workouts you post. Thanks for sharing this one, Ms Janice!😀

Really mam!! This is soo good for your beauty. Keep it up mam✌

Great instructional post! I definitely notice when girls have tone workout arms. It's a plus and shows dedication to improving themselves. Thanks for the video :)

Cheers from Fitness Guy

I need this for my flabby arms. Thank you so much for sharing your workouts!

:) that looked easy enough I believe I can do it! Pero I'm beginning to be buff on the shoulders kasi I'm having to carry chubby babies.

Parang work out na rin pagkarga baby. Do you have any for toning postpartum belly hehehe

Yess, yesss, yesss...this is working.
I was do some of these exercise.
And it is great. Healthy and intensive workout, too.
Thank you. :)

This is very good
we are planning resort in manila
maybe we can have dtube steemit and classes on training for same discipline promoting wellness

good posts

ray

excellent post........wow.... very sexy arms......i like this post..........keep it up.......... @janicehung

Saludos @janicehung. Mis brazos necesitan esos ejercicios 😲

Nice video, easy to follow and gives a good look at each exercise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44